Welcome to Vascare | Specialist Vascular Surgeons Print

The Vascare Association: Dr Dirk Le Roux, Dr Pradeep Mistry and Dr Neil Wright, cover Sunninghill Hospital, Waterfall Hospital, Life Fourways Hospital. The doctors are all qualified Vascular Surgeons with extensive experience in their field. They provide an elective and emergency service for the whole country and intra-continental referrals.